Loyalty Service

Many of our customers, who were “just looking in” from the Cologne main station, have become loyal customers. We are delighted and it helps motivate our team of the DOM Kosmetik to give our best every day. We live and love values. We would like to say thank you for your faith and loyalty. Ask us about our discount campaigns for returning customers.

Vouchers

Give a thoughtful gift from the heart. A gift voucher from DOM Kosmetik is a special present that will guarantee happiness.    

The Secret of Beauty – pure and genuine

Eventually there is CNC Micro Needling, a breakthrough method to preserve your beauty naturally. The principle: fine needles in the Needling Pen stimulate the skin. At once the skin activates rejuvenating and firming agents. Already after the first treatment you can see visible effects: The skin is noticeably more solid, firmer and looks visibly younger.

CNC Micro Needling – you can feel at home in your skin

  • Rejuvenates skin
  • Firms skin
  • Reduces lines and wrinkles
  • Reduces pores
  • Refines skin complexion
  • Lightens pigment disorders
  • Scars and stretch marks

Micro Needling

What is Micro Needling?

The CNC Micro Needling treatment is a special method, which activates the production of new collagen and elastin and the release of hyaluronic acid. The structure of the skin will be strengthened by the natural healing and regeneration process of the skin.

The sensational, fast visible and tangible results speak for themselves.

You will be delighted!

What can I achieve with this treatment?

Through the effective treatment with the Micro Needling Pen the following results can be achieved:

  • Reduction of wrinkles and lines
  • Rejuvenation of skin
  • Regeneration of atrophic skin
  • Minimisation of diverse scars
  • Reduction of stretch marks
  • Clarification of pigment disorders
  • Reduction of pores and a general refinement of the complexion

What happens during the treatment?

Skin regeneration through stimulation!

The Micro Needling with a Needling Pen is a new and very successful treatment against skin ageing and for problematic skin.

Directed perforation of the skin results in the release of growth factors within the cells. This results in production of collagen and elastin and the stimulation of the release of hyaluronic acid. Further the micro circulation is considerably increased, which results in enhanced receptivity of topic cosmetic agents, which will then lead to a visibly improved skin result.

This non-ablative rejuvenating technique allows to enhance and firm the skin of the face, the eyes, lips, neck, décolletage, body and hands. Furthermore scars, pigment disorders and stretch marks can be successfully reduced.

What is the effect of Micro Needling?

The treatment method has an effect on the skin:

  1. The micro-fine perforation of the skin induced the regeneration process of the skin. This results in an enhanced production of collagen and elastin and the release of hyaluronic acid. The skin tissue will be firmer and more toned.
  2. The optimal nourishment of the skin with highly effective agents.

How can I support the treatment?

Since the Micro Needling treatment is a highly effective and intensive dermaceutical treatment, careful home treatment is needed.

The skin especially needs moisture and protection. Specially developed treatment products can help you take care of this. It is very important for you to use the recommended system treatment products regularly at home, after your treatment. This will make a long time skin improvement possible.

Treue-Service

Viele unserer Kundinnen und Kunden, die „mal eben“ vom Kölner Hauptbahnhof vorbeigeschaut haben, sind zu überzeugten Stammkunden geworden. Das erfüllt uns mit Freude und motiviert unser Team von der DOM Kosmetik jeden Tag das Beste zu geben. Wir leben und lieben Werte. Wir möchten uns für Ihre Treue und Loyalität herzlich bedanken. Fragen Sie nach unseren Rabattaktionen für unsere Stammkunden.

Gutscheine

Schenken Sie mit Herz, Freude und Verstand. Ein Gutschein für die DOM Kosmetik ist eine besondere Aufmerksamkeit, die garantiert Glücksgefühle auslöst.    

Das Geheimnis der Schönheit – pur & unverfälscht

Endlich gibt es mit CNC Micro Needling eine bahnbrechende Methode, um die eigene Schönheit natürlich zu bewahren. Das Prinzip: Feine Nadeln im Needling Pen stimulieren die Haut. Die Haut aktiviert sofort verjüngende und straffende Wirkstoffe. Bereits nach der 1. Behandlung zeigen sich deutliche Effekte: Die Haut ist spürbar fester, straffer und wirkt deutlich jünger.

CNC Micro Needling – damit Sie sich wohl in Ihrer Haut fühlen

  • Hautverjüngung
  • Hautfestigung
  • Faltenreduktion
  • Porenverkleinerung
  • Hautbildverfeinerung
  • Aufhellung von Pigmentstörungen
  • Narben und Dehnungsstreifen

Micro Needling

Was ist Micro Needling?

Die CNC Micro Needling-Behandlung ist eine spezielle Methode, die Neuproduktion von Kollagen und Elastin sowie die Ausschüttung von Hyaluronsäure zu aktivieren. Die Hautstruktur wird durch den natürlichen Prozess der Heilung und Regeneration gestärkt und gefestigt.

Die sensationellen, schnell sichtbaren sowie spürbaren Ergebnisse sprechen für sich.

Sie werden begeistert sein!

Was kann ich mit der Behandlung erreichen?

Durch die effektive Behandlung mit dem Micro Needling Pen können folgende Ergebnisse erzielt werden:

  • Verminderung von Falten und Linien
  • Hautverjüngung
  • Regeneration atrophischer Haut
  • Minimierung von Narben verschiedener Art
  • Reduktion von Dehnungs- und Schwangerschaftsstreifen
  • Aufhellung von Pigmentstörungen
  • Porenverkleinerung und Verfeinerung des Hautbildes

Was passiert während der Behandlung?

Hautregeneration durch Stimulation!

Das Micro Needling mittels Needling Pen ist ein neues und sehr erfolgreiches Verfahren im Bereich der Anti-Aging- und Problemhaut-Behandlungen.

Durch die gezielte Perforation der Haut setzen die Zellen unmittelbar nach der Anwendung Wachstumsfaktoren frei, welche die Produktion von Kollagen und Elastin sowie die Ausschüttung von Hyaluronsäure stimulieren. Auch die Mikrozirkulation wird erheblich gesteigert, was zu einer erhöhten Aufnahmefähigkeit von aufgetragenen Wirkstoffen und somit zu einem deutlich verbesserten Hautergebnis führt.

Die nicht-ablative Hautverjüngungs-Technik ermöglicht es, die Haut an Gesicht, Augen, Lippen, Hals, Dekolleté, Körper und Händen zu verbessern und zu festigen. Ebenso können Narben, Pigmentstörungen und Dehnungsstreifen erfolgreich reduziert werden.

Was bewirkt Micro Needling?

Die Behandlungsmethode hat die folgenden Auswirkungen auf die Haut:

  1. Durch die mikrofeine Perforation der Haut wird deren Regenerationsprozess angeregt, was in der Folge eine vermehrte Produktion von Kollagen und Elastin sowie Ausschüttung von Hyaluronsäure bedeutet. Das Hautgewebe wird dadurch fester und straffer.
  2. Die optimale Versorgung der Haut mit hocheffektiven Wirkstoffen.

Wie kann ich die Behandlung unterstützen?

Da es sich beim Micro Needling um eine hocheffektive und intensive dermazeutische Behandlungsmethode handelt, bedarf es der optimalen Heimpflege.

Die Haut benötigt besonders viel Feuchtigkeit und Schutz. Dies können die speziell darauf ausgerichteten Pflegeprodukte bieten. Es ist sehr wichtig, dass Sie die empfohlenen Systempflegeprodukte regelmäßig nach den Behandlungen zu Hause weiter verwenden. Dadurch kann eine langfristige Hautverbesserung ermöglicht werden.